Our team

Pastoral Team

David Simpson : Senior Pastor

David Simpson

Senior Pastor

david@westhillchurch.ca

Elizabeth Mortley : Women & Children

Elizabeth Mortley

Women & Children

elizabeth@westhillchurch.ca

Tim Coleman : Adult Ministries

Tim Coleman

Adult Ministries

tim@westhillchurch.ca

Jordan Lawrence : Youth and Young Adults

Jordan Lawrence

Youth and Young Adults

jordan@westhillchurch.ca

Merv Tippe : Older Adults

Merv Tippe

Older Adults

merv@westhillchurch.ca

 

Support Team

Peggy Klassen : Secretary

Peggy Klassen

Secretary

peggy@westhillchurch.ca

306-775-1616

Randy Neufeld : Technical Director

Randy Neufeld

Technical Director

randy@westhillchurch.ca

Carla Aitken : Financial Operations

Carla Aitken

Financial Operations

carla@westhillchurch.ca

Kathy Flory : Worship Coordinator

Kathy Flory

Worship Coordinator

kathy@westhillchurch.ca

Leila Makar : Children's Ministry Intern

Leila Makar

Children's Ministry Intern

Erinn Flory : Children's Ministry Intern

Erinn Flory

Children's Ministry Intern

 

Facilities Team

Marlon Klassen : Facility Manager

Marlon Klassen

Facility Manager

Emile Perry : Custodian

Emile Perry

Custodian

 

Happy Hearts Preschool

Tammy von Bulow : Pre-school Director / Teacher

Tammy von Bulow

Pre-school Director / Teacher

tammy@westhillchurch.ca

Ragnhild Coleman : Pre-school Director / Teacher

Ragnhild Coleman

Pre-school Director / Teacher

ragnhild@westhillchurch.ca

Comments are closed.